logo

NHL postpones more Vancouver Canucks games

alt
Photo credit:Bob Frid-USA TODAY Sports
Zach Laing
1 year ago
The NHL has postponed more Vancouver Canucks games.
Games scheduled for Saturday and Monday against Toronto have been moved to the 18th and 20th.
There were a number of other moves made, too, as detailed below by the NHL:
  • Game #697, Toronto at Vancouver, scheduled for April 17, is now scheduled for Sunday, April 18, at 7 p.m. ET
  • Game #710, Toronto at Vancouver, scheduled for April 19, is now scheduled for Tuesday, April 20, at 9 p.m. ET
  • Game #829, Edmonton at Vancouver, scheduled for April 16, is now scheduled for Monday, May 3, at 10 p.m. ET
  • Game #844, Edmonton at Vancouver, scheduled for May 6, is now scheduled for Tuesday, May 4, at 10 p.m. ET
  • Game #593, Vancouver at Edmonton, scheduled for May 4, is now scheduled for Thursday, May 6, at 9 p.m. ET
  • Game #647, Vancouver at Calgary, scheduled for May 3, is now scheduled for Thursday, May 13, at 9 p.m. ET
  • Game #673, Vancouver at Edmonton, scheduled for May 13, is now scheduled for Saturday, May 15, at TBD
  • Game #567, Calgary at Vancouver, scheduled for April 21, is now scheduled for Sunday, May 16, at TBD
  • Game #864, Calgary at Vancouver, scheduled for May 15, is now scheduled for Tuesday, May 18, at TBD
  • Game #634, Vancouver at Calgary, scheduled for May 16, is now scheduled for Wednesday, May 19, at TBD

Check out these posts...