February 2024
Tuesday, February 27
Pittsburgh Penguins
Home
Thursday, February 29
Los Angeles Kings
Home
March 2024
Sunday, March 3
Anaheim Ducks
Away
Tuesday, March 5
Los Angeles Kings
Away
Thursday, March 7
Vegas Golden Knights
Away
Saturday, March 9
Winnipeg Jets
Home
Wednesday, March 13
Colorado Avalanche
Home
Saturday, March 16
Washington Capitals
Home
Tuesday, March 19
Buffalo Sabres
Home
Thursday, March 21
Montreal Canadiens
Home
Saturday, March 23
Calgary Flames
Home
Monday, March 25
Los Angeles Kings
Home
Thursday, March 28
Dallas Stars
Home
Sunday, March 31
Anaheim Ducks
Home
April 2024
Tuesday, April 2
Vegas Golden Knights
Away
Wednesday, April 3
Arizona Coyotes
Away
Saturday, April 6
Los Angeles Kings
Away
Monday, April 8
Vegas Golden Knights
Home
Wednesday, April 10
Arizona Coyotes
Home
Saturday, April 13
Edmonton Oilers
Away
Tuesday, April 16
Calgary Flames
Home
Thursday, April 18
Winnipeg Jets
Away