Vancouver Canucks Schedule 2018-19

October 2018

Wed, Oct 3 2018
VAN

Final
5 - 2

CGY
Sat, Oct 6 2018
CGY

Final
7 - 4

VAN
Tue, Oct 9 2018
CAR

Final
5 - 3

VAN
Thu, Oct 11 2018
TB

Final
1 - 4

VAN
Sat, Oct 13 2018
FLA

Final
2 - 3

VAN
Tue, Oct 16 2018
PIT

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

VAN
Thu, Oct 18 2018
WPG

Final
4 - 1

VAN
Sat, Oct 20 2018
VAN

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

BOS
Mon, Oct 22 2018
VAN

Final
2 - 5

WAS
Wed, Oct 24 2018
VEG

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

VAN
Thu, Oct 25 2018
ARI

Final
4 - 1

VAN
Sat, Oct 27 2018
VAN

Final
0 - 5

PIT
Mon, Oct 29 2018
VAN

Final
5 - 2

MIN
Wed, Oct 31 2018
VAN

Final
4 - 2

CHI

November 2018

Fri, Nov 2 2018
VAN

Final
7 - 6 (OT)

COL
Tue, Nov 6 2018
DET

Final
3 - 2 (SO)

VAN
Thu, Nov 8 2018
BOS

Final
5 - 8

VAN
Sat, Nov 10 2018
BUF

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

VAN
Mon, Nov 12 2018
NYR

Final
2 - 1

VAN
Tue, Nov 13 2018
NYI

Final
5 - 2

VAN
Thu, Nov 15 2018
MIN

Final
6 - 2

VAN
Sat, Nov 17 2018
VAN

Final
2 - 3

MON
Mon, Nov 19 2018
VAN

Final
3 - 6

WPG
Wed, Nov 21 2018
ANA

Final
4 - 3

VAN
Fri, Nov 23 2018
SJ

Final
4 - 0

VAN
Sat, Nov 24 2018
LA

Final
2 - 4

VAN
Tue, Nov 27 2018
VAN

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

LA
Thu, Nov 29 2018
VAN

Final
3 - 4

VEG

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 2018
VAN

Final
1 - 2

DAL
Tue, Dec 4 2018
VAN

Final
2 - 3

MIN
Thu, Dec 6 2018
VAN

Final
5 - 3

NAS
Sun, Dec 9 at 12:00 pm PST @
STL
Tue, Dec 11 at 4:00 pm PST @
CBJ
Thu, Dec 13 at 5:00 pm PST @
NAS
Sat, Dec 15 at 7:00 pm PST VS
PHI
Sun, Dec 16 at 7:00 pm PST VS
EDM
Tue, Dec 18 at 7:00 pm PST VS
TB
Thu, Dec 20 at 7:00 pm PST VS
STL
Sat, Dec 22 at 7:00 pm PST VS
WPG
Thu, Dec 27 at 6:00 pm PST @
EDM
Sat, Dec 29 at 7:00 pm PST @
CGY
Mon, Dec 31 at 10:00 am PST @
NJ

January 2019

Wed, Jan 2 at 4:00 pm PST @
OTT
Thu, Jan 3 at 4:30 pm PST @
MON
Sat, Jan 5 at 4:00 pm PST @
TOR
Thu, Jan 10 at 7:00 pm PST VS
ARI
Sun, Jan 13 at 4:00 pm PST VS
FLA
Wed, Jan 16 at 7:00 pm PST VS
EDM
Fri, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm PST VS
BUF
Sun, Jan 20 at 1:00 pm PST VS
DET
Wed, Jan 23 at 7:30 pm PST VS
CAR

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 at 7:00 pm PST @
COL
Mon, Feb 4 at 4:00 pm PST @
PHI
Tue, Feb 5 at 4:00 pm PST @
WAS
Thu, Feb 7 at 5:30 pm PST @
CHI
Sat, Feb 9 at 7:00 pm PST VS
CGY
Mon, Feb 11 at 7:00 pm PST VS
SJ
Wed, Feb 13 at 7:30 pm PST @
ANA
Thu, Feb 14 at 7:30 pm PST @
LA
Sat, Feb 16 at 7:00 pm PST @
SJ
Thu, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm PST VS
ARI
Sat, Feb 23 at 7:00 pm PST VS
NYI
Mon, Feb 25 at 7:00 pm PST VS
ANA
Wed, Feb 27 at 6:30 pm PST @
COL
Thu, Feb 28 at 6:00 pm PST @
ARI

March 2019

Sun, Mar 3 at 1:00 pm PST @
VEG
Wed, Mar 6 at 6:00 pm PST VS
TOR
Thu, Mar 7 at 6:00 pm PST @
EDM
Sat, Mar 9 at 7:00 pm PST VS
VEG
Wed, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
NYR
Fri, Mar 15 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
NJ
Sun, Mar 17 at 4:00 pm PDT @
DAL
Mon, Mar 18 at 5:30 pm PDT @
CHI
Wed, Mar 20 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
OTT
Sat, Mar 23 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
CGY
Sun, Mar 24 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
CBJ
Tue, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
ANA
Thu, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
LA
Sat, Mar 30 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
DAL

April 2019

Tue, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
SJ
Thu, Apr 4 at 5:00 pm PDT @
NAS
Sat, Apr 6 at 1:00 pm PDT @
STL