Vancouver Canucks Schedule 2020-21



January 2021

Wed, Jan 13 2021
EDM

Final
3 - 5

VAN
Thu, Jan 14 2021
EDM

Final
5 - 2

VAN
Sat, Jan 16 2021
CGY

Final
3 - 0

VAN
Mon, Jan 18 2021
CGY

Final
5 - 2

VAN
Wed, Jan 20 2021
VAN

Final
6 - 5 (SO)

MON
Thu, Jan 21 2021
VAN

Final
3 - 7

MON
Sat, Jan 23 2021
VAN

Final
2 - 5

MON
Mon, Jan 25 2021
VAN

Final
7 - 1

OTT
Wed, Jan 27 2021
VAN

Final
5 - 1

OTT
Thu, Jan 28 2021
VAN

Final
4 - 1

OTT
Sat, Jan 30 2021
WPG

Final
1 - 4

VAN

February 2021

Mon, Feb 1 2021
MON

Final
6 - 2

VAN
Tue, Feb 2 2021
MON

Final
5 - 3

VAN
Thu, Feb 4 2021
TOR

Final
7 - 3

VAN
Sat, Feb 6 2021
TOR

Final
5 - 1

VAN
Mon, Feb 8 2021
TOR

Final
3 - 1

VAN
Thu, Feb 11 2021
VAN

Final
1 - 3

CGY
Sat, Feb 13 2021
VAN

Final
3 - 1

CGY
Mon, Feb 15 2021
VAN

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

CGY
Wed, Feb 17 2021
CGY

Final
1 - 5

VAN
Fri, Feb 19 2021
VAN

Final
0 - 2

WPG
Sun, Feb 21 2021
VAN

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

WPG
Tue, Feb 23 2021
VAN

Final
3 - 4

EDM
Thu, Feb 25 2021
VAN

Final
0 - 3

EDM

March 2021

Mon, Mar 1 2021
WPG

Final
0 - 4

VAN
Tue, Mar 2 2021
WPG

Final
5 - 2

VAN
Thu, Mar 4 at 7:00 pm PST VS
TOR
Sat, Mar 6 at 4:00 pm PST VS
TOR
Mon, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm PST VS
MON
Wed, Mar 10 at 8:00 pm PST VS
MON
Sat, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm PST VS
EDM
Mon, Mar 15 at 4:00 pm PDT @
OTT
Wed, Mar 17 at 4:00 pm PDT @
OTT
Fri, Mar 19 at 4:00 pm PDT @
MON
Sat, Mar 20 at 4:00 pm PDT @
MON
Mon, Mar 22 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
WPG
Wed, Mar 24 at 7:30 pm PDT VS
WPG
Wed, Mar 31 at 7:30 pm PDT VS
CGY

April 2021

Sat, Apr 3 at 7:00 pm PDT @
EDM
Sun, Apr 4 at 6:00 pm PDT @
WPG
Tue, Apr 6 at 5:00 pm PDT @
WPG
Thu, Apr 8 at 6:00 pm PDT @
CGY
Sat, Apr 10 at 7:00 pm PDT @
CGY
Mon, Apr 12 at 6:00 pm PDT @
EDM
Wed, Apr 14 at 7:00 pm PDT @
EDM
Sat, Apr 17 at 4:00 pm PDT VS
TOR
Mon, Apr 19 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
TOR
Thu, Apr 22 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
OTT
Sat, Apr 24 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
OTT
Mon, Apr 26 at 4:00 pm PDT @
OTT
Wed, Apr 28 at 2:30 pm PDT @
OTT
Fri, Apr 30 at 4:00 pm PDT @
TOR

May 2021

Sat, May 1 at 4:00 pm PDT @
TOR
Tue, May 4 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
EDM
Thu, May 6 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
EDM
Sat, May 8 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
CGY