Vancouver Canucks Schedule 2020-21



October 2021

Wed, Oct 13 2021
EDM

Final
3 - 2 (SO)

VAN
Fri, Oct 15 2021
PHI

Final
4 - 5 (SO)

VAN
Sat, Oct 16 2021
DET

Final
3 - 1

VAN
Tue, Oct 19 2021
BUF

Final
5 - 2

VAN
Thu, Oct 21 2021
CHI

Final
1 - 4

VAN
Sat, Oct 23 2021
SEA

Final
2 - 4

VAN
Tue, Oct 26 2021
VAN

Final
2 - 3

MIN
Thu, Oct 28 2021
VAN

Final
1 - 2

PHI
Sat, Oct 30 2021
VAN

Final
1 - 2

EDM

November 2021

Tue, Nov 2 2021
VAN

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

NYR
Fri, Nov 5 2021
VAN

Final
2 - 3

NAS
Sun, Nov 7 2021
VAN

Final
6 - 3

DAL
Tue, Nov 9 2021
VAN

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

ANA
Thu, Nov 11 2021
COL

Final
7 - 1

VAN
Sat, Nov 13 2021
VEG

Final
7 - 4

VAN
Sun, Nov 14 2021
ANA

Final
5 - 1

VAN
Wed, Nov 17 2021
VAN

Final
2 - 4

COL
Fri, Nov 19 2021
VAN

Final
3 - 2

WPG
Sun, Nov 21 2021
VAN

Final
0 - 1

CHI
Wed, Nov 24 2021
PIT

Final
4 - 1

VAN
Fri, Nov 26 2021
CBJ

Final
4 - 2

VAN
Sun, Nov 28 2021
BOS

Final
3 - 2

VAN
Mon, Nov 29 2021
MON

Final
1 - 2

VAN

December 2021

Wed, Dec 1 2021
OTT

Final
2 - 6

VAN
Sat, Dec 4 2021
VAN

Final
1 - 4

PIT
Mon, Dec 6 2021
VAN

Final
4 - 0

LA
Wed, Dec 8 2021
VAN

Final
2 - 1 (SO)

BOS
Fri, Dec 10 2021
VAN

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

WPG
Sun, Dec 12 2021
VAN

Final
2 - 1

CAR
Tue, Dec 14 2021
VAN

Final
4 - 3

CBJ
Thu, Dec 16 2021
SJ

Final
2 - 5

VAN
Sat, Dec 18 at 4:00 pm PST VS
TOR
Sun, Dec 19 at 7:00 pm PST VS
ARI
Tue, Dec 21 at 7:30 pm PST @
SJ
Thu, Dec 23 at 7:00 pm PST VS
ANA
Mon, Dec 27 at 7:00 pm PST VS
SEA
Wed, Dec 29 2021
ANA

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

VAN
Thu, Dec 30 2021
LA

Final
2 - 1 (SO)

VAN

January 2022

Sat, Jan 1 2022
SEA

Final
2 - 5

VAN
Wed, Jan 5 at 7:00 pm PST VS
NYI
Sat, Jan 8 at 7:00 pm PST VS
OTT
Tue, Jan 11 2022
FLA

Final
5 - 2

VAN
Thu, Jan 13 2022
TB

Final
4 - 2

VAN
Sat, Jan 15 2022
CAR

Final
4 - 1

VAN
Sun, Jan 16 2022
WAS

Final
2 - 4

VAN
Tue, Jan 18 2022
NAS

Final
1 - 3

VAN
Fri, Jan 21 2022
VAN

Final
1 - 2 (SO)

FLA
Sun, Jan 23 2022
VAN

Final
1 - 3

STL
Tue, Jan 25 2022
VAN

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

EDM
Thu, Jan 27 2022
WPG

Final
1 - 5

VAN
Sat, Jan 29 2022
CGY

Final
1 - 0 (OT)

VAN
Mon, Jan 31 2022
CHI

Final
1 - 3

VAN

February 2022

Tue, Feb 1 2022
NAS

Final
4 - 2

VAN
Tue, Feb 8 2022
VAN

Final
5 - 1

ARI
Wed, Feb 9 2022
VAN

Final
3 - 6

NYI
Sat, Feb 12 2022
VAN

Final
3 - 2

TOR
Thu, Feb 17 2022
SJ

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

VAN
Sat, Feb 19 2022
VAN

Final
4 - 7

ANA
Mon, Feb 21 2022
VAN

Final
5 - 2

SEA
Thu, Feb 24 2022
VAN

Final
7 - 1

CGY
Sun, Feb 27 2022
NYR

Final
2 - 5

VAN
Mon, Feb 28 2022
NJ

Final
7 - 2

VAN

March 2022

Thu, Mar 3 2022
NYI

Final
3 - 4

VAN
Sat, Mar 5 2022
TOR

Final
4 - 6

VAN
Wed, Mar 9 2022
VAN

Final
5 - 3

MON
Fri, Mar 11 2022
VAN

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

WAS
Sun, Mar 13 2022
VAN

Final
1 - 2

TB
Tue, Mar 15 2022
VAN

Final
6 - 3

NJ
Thu, Mar 17 2022
VAN

Final
0 - 1

DET
Sat, Mar 19 2022
VAN

Final
2 - 5

CGY
Sun, Mar 20 2022
VAN

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

BUF
Wed, Mar 23 2022
COL

Final
1 - 3

VAN
Thu, Mar 24 2022
MIN

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

VAN
Sat, Mar 26 2022
DAL

Final
1 - 4

VAN
Mon, Mar 28 2022
STL

Final
4 - 1

VAN
Wed, Mar 30 2022
VAN

Final
3 - 4

STL

April 2022

Sun, Apr 3 2022
VAN

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

VEG
Wed, Apr 6 2022
VEG

Final
1 - 5

VAN
Thu, Apr 7 2022
ARI

Final
1 - 5

VAN
Sat, Apr 9 2022
VAN

Final
4 - 2

SJ
Tue, Apr 12 2022
VAN

Final
5 - 4 (OT)

VEG
Thu, Apr 14 2022
VAN

Final
7 - 1

ARI
Sat, Apr 16 at 7:00 pm PDT @
EDM
Mon, Apr 18 2022
VAN

Final
6 - 2

DAL
Tue, Apr 19 2022
VAN

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

OTT
Thu, Apr 21 2022
MIN

Final
6 - 3

VAN
Sat, Apr 23 2022
CGY

Final
6 - 3

VAN
Tue, Apr 26 2022
VAN

Final
5 - 2

SEA
Thu, Apr 28 2022
VAN

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

LA
Fri, Apr 29 2022
EDM

Final
3 - 2 (SO)

VAN
Fri, Apr 29 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
LA