Vancouver Canucks Schedule 2016-17

October 2016

Sat, Oct 15 2016
VAN

Final
2 - 1 (SO)

CGY
Sun, Oct 16 2016
VAN

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

CAR
Tue, Oct 18 2016
VAN

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

STL
Thu, Oct 20 2016
VAN

Final
2 - 1

BUF
Sat, Oct 22 2016
LA

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

VAN
Sun, Oct 23 2016
ANA

Final
4 - 2

VAN
Tue, Oct 25 2016
VAN

Final
0 - 3

OTT
Fri, Oct 28 2016
VAN

Final
0 - 2

EDM
Sat, Oct 29 2016
VAN

Final
2 - 5

WSH

November 2016

Wed, Nov 2 2016
MTL

Final
3 - 0

VAN
Thu, Nov 3 2016
OTT

Final
1 - 0

VAN
Sat, Nov 5 2016
TOR

Final
6 - 3

VAN
Mon, Nov 7 2016
NYI

Final
4 - 2

VAN
Tue, Nov 8 2016
NYR

Final
3 - 5

VAN
Thu, Nov 10 2016
DET

Final
3 - 1

VAN
Sun, Nov 13 2016
VAN

Final
5 - 4 (OT)

DAL
Tue, Nov 15 2016
VAN

Final
2 - 7

NYR
Thu, Nov 17 2016
VAN

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

ARI
Sat, Nov 19 2016
VAN

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

CHI
Wed, Nov 23 2016
ARI

Final
1 - 4

VAN
Fri, Nov 25 2016
DAL

Final
2 - 1

VAN
Sat, Nov 26 2016
COL

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

VAN
Tue, Nov 29 2016
VAN

Final
5 - 4

MIN

December 2016

Thu, Dec 1 2016
VAN

Final
1 - 3

ANA
Sat, Dec 3 2016
VAN

Final
3 - 2 (SO)

TOR
Tue, Dec 6 2016
NJ

Final
3 - 2

VAN
Thu, Dec 8 2016
TB

Final
1 - 5

VAN
Sat, Dec 10 2016
FLA

Final
4 - 2

VAN
Sun, Dec 11 2016
WSH

Final
3 - 0

VAN
Tue, Dec 13 2016
CAR

Final
8 - 6

VAN
Fri, Dec 16 2016
VAN

Final
4 - 2

TB
Sun, Dec 18 2016
VAN

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

CBJ
Tue, Dec 20 2016
VAN

Final
4 - 1

WPG
Thu, Dec 22 2016
VAN

Final
1 - 4

WPG
Fri, Dec 23 2016
CGY

Final
4 - 1

VAN
Wed, Dec 28 2016
VAN

Final
2 - 1

LA
Fri, Dec 30 2016
VAN

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

ANA
Sat, Dec 31 2016
EDM

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

VAN

January 2017

Mon, Jan 2 2017
VAN

Final
3 - 2

COL
Wed, Jan 4 2017
VAN

Final
3 - 0

ARI
Fri, Jan 6 2017
VAN

Final
4 - 2

CGY
Sat, Jan 7 2017
CGY

Final
3 - 1

VAN
Tue, Jan 10 2017
NSH

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

VAN
Thu, Jan 12 2017
PHI

Final
5 - 4 (SO)

VAN
Sun, Jan 15 2017
VAN

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

NJ
Tue, Jan 17 2017
VAN

Final
1 - 0

NSH
Fri, Jan 20 2017
VAN

Final
2 - 1

FLA
Sun, Jan 22 2017
CHI

Final
4 - 2

VAN
Wed, Jan 25 2017
COL

Final
2 - 3

VAN
Thu, Jan 26 2017
ARI

Final
3 - 0

VAN

February 2017

Thu, Feb 2 2017
VAN

Final
1 - 4

SJ
Sat, Feb 4 2017
VAN

Final
3 - 6

MIN
Tue, Feb 7 2017
NSH

Final
4 - 2

VAN
Thu, Feb 9 2017
CBJ

Final
0 - 3

VAN
Sat, Feb 11 2017
BOS

Final
4 - 3

VAN
Sun, Feb 12 2017
BUF

Final
2 - 4

VAN
Tue, Feb 14 2017
PIT

Final
4 - 0

VAN
Thu, Feb 16 2017
STL

Final
4 - 3

VAN
Sat, Feb 18 2017
VAN

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

CGY
Sun, Feb 19 2017
VAN

Final
2 - 3

PHI
Sat, Feb 25 2017
VAN

Final
1 - 4

SJ
Tue, Feb 28 2017
VAN

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

DET

March 2017

Thu, Mar 2 2017
SJ

Final
3 - 1

VAN
Sat, Mar 4 2017
LA

Final
3 - 4

VAN
Sun, Mar 5 2017
ANA

Final
1 - 2

VAN
Tue, Mar 7 2017
VAN

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

MTL
Thu, Mar 9 2017
VAN

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

NYI
Sat, Mar 11 2017
VAN

Final
0 - 3

PIT
Mon, Mar 13 2017
VAN

Final
3 - 6

BOS
Thu, Mar 16 2017
VAN

Final
2 - 4

DAL
Sat, Mar 18 2017
EDM

Final
2 - 0

VAN
Tue, Mar 21 2017
CHI

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

VAN
Thu, Mar 23 2017
STL

Final
4 - 1

VAN
Sat, Mar 25 2017
MIN

Final
2 - 4

VAN
Sun, Mar 26 2017
WPG

Final
2 - 1

VAN
Tue, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
ANA
Fri, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
LA

April 2017

Sun, Apr 2 at 4:00 pm PDT VS
SJ
Tue, Apr 4 at 7:30 pm PDT @
SJ
Thu, Apr 6 at 7:00 pm PDT @
ARI
Sat, Apr 8 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
EDM
Sun, Apr 9 at 6:00 pm PDT @
EDM