Vancouver Canucks Schedule 2018-19



October 2019

Wed, Oct 2 2019
EDM

Final
3 - 2

VAN
Sat, Oct 5 2019
CGY

Final
3 - 0

VAN
Wed, Oct 9 2019
VAN

Final
8 - 2

LA
Sat, Oct 12 2019
VAN

Final
3 - 2 (SO)

PHI
Tue, Oct 15 2019
VAN

Final
5 - 1

DET
Thu, Oct 17 2019
STL

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

VAN
Sat, Oct 19 2019
NJ

Final
1 - 0

VAN
Sun, Oct 20 2019
NYR

Final
2 - 3

VAN
Tue, Oct 22 2019
DET

Final
2 - 5

VAN
Fri, Oct 25 2019
VAN

Final
5 - 6 (SO)

WAS
Mon, Oct 28 2019
VAN

Final
7 - 2

FLA
Wed, Oct 30 2019
LA

Final
3 - 5

VAN

November 2019

Fri, Nov 1 2019
ANA

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

VAN
Sat, Nov 2 2019
SJ

Final
2 - 5

VAN
Tue, Nov 5 2019
VAN

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

STL
Thu, Nov 7 2019
CHI

Final
5 - 2

VAN
Fri, Nov 8 2019
WPG

Final
4 - 1

VAN
Sun, Nov 10 2019
VAN

Final
1 - 2

NJ
Tue, Nov 12 2019
VAN

Final
5 - 3

NAS
Thu, Nov 14 2019
VAN

Final
2 - 4

DAL
Sat, Nov 16 2019
VAN

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

COL
Tue, Nov 19 2019
DAL

Final
6 - 1

VAN
Thu, Nov 21 2019
NAS

Final
3 - 6

VAN
Sat, Nov 23 2019
WAS

Final
1 - 2 (SO)

VAN
Mon, Nov 25 2019
PHI

Final
2 - 1

VAN
Wed, Nov 27 2019
PIT

Final
8 - 6

VAN
Sat, Nov 30 2019
EDM

Final
2 - 5

VAN

December 2019

Sun, Dec 1 2019
VAN

Final
2 - 3

EDM
Tue, Dec 3 2019
VAN

Final
5 - 2

OTT
Sat, Dec 7 2019
VAN

Final
6 - 5 (OT)

BUF
Tue, Dec 10 2019
VAN

Final
1 - 4

TOR
Thu, Dec 12 2019
VAN

Final
1 - 0 (OT)

CAR
Sat, Dec 14 2019
SJ

Final
4 - 2

VAN
Sun, Dec 15 2019
VEG

Final
6 - 3

VAN
Tue, Dec 17 2019
VAN

Final
1 - 3

MON
Thu, Dec 19 2019
VAN

Final
5 - 4 (OT)

VEG
Sat, Dec 21 2019
VAN

Final
4 - 1

PIT
Mon, Dec 23 2019
VAN

Final
4 - 2

EDM
Sat, Dec 28 2019
VAN

Final
3 - 2

LA
Sun, Dec 29 2019
CGY

Final
2 - 5

VAN

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 2020
VAN

Final
7 - 5

CHI
Sat, Jan 4 2020
VAN

Final
2 - 1

NYR
Tue, Jan 7 2020
TB

Final
9 - 2

VAN
Thu, Jan 9 2020
FLA

Final
5 - 2

VAN
Sat, Jan 11 2020
BUF

Final
3 - 6

VAN
Sun, Jan 12 2020
MIN

Final
1 - 4

VAN
Tue, Jan 14 2020
WPG

Final
4 - 0

VAN
Thu, Jan 16 2020
VAN

Final
3 - 1

ARI
Sat, Jan 18 2020
VAN

Final
4 - 1

SJ
Mon, Jan 27 2020
VAN

Final
3 - 1

STL
Wed, Jan 29 2020
SJ

Final
2 - 5

VAN

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 2020
NYI

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

VAN
Sun, Feb 2 2020
CAR

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

VAN
Tue, Feb 4 2020
BOS

Final
4 - 0

VAN
Thu, Feb 6 2020
MIN

Final
4 - 2

VAN
Sat, Feb 8 2020
VAN

Final
2 - 6

CGY
Mon, Feb 10 2020
VAN

Final
6 - 2

NAS
Wed, Feb 12 2020
VAN

Final
3 - 0

CHI
Sun, Feb 16 2020
VAN

Final
1 - 5

ANA
Wed, Feb 19 2020
VAN

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

MIN
Sat, Feb 22 2020
VAN

Final
9 - 3

BOS
Tue, Feb 25 at 4:00 pm PST @
MON
Thu, Feb 27 at 4:30 pm PST @
OTT
Sat, Feb 29 at 4:00 pm PST @
TOR

March 2020

Sun, Mar 1 at 4:00 pm PST @
CBJ
Wed, Mar 4 at 7:30 pm PST VS
ARI
Fri, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm PST VS
COL
Sun, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
CBJ
Tue, Mar 10 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
NYI
Thu, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm PDT @
ARI
Fri, Mar 13 at 6:00 pm PDT @
COL
Sun, Mar 15 at 5:00 pm PDT VS
WPG
Wed, Mar 18 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
TB
Fri, Mar 20 at 7:00 pm PDT @
ANA
Sat, Mar 21 at 7:00 pm PDT @
LA
Mon, Mar 23 at 7:00 pm PDT @
VEG
Wed, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
SJ
Fri, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
CGY
Sat, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
ANA
Mon, Mar 30 at 5:30 pm PDT @
DAL

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 at 7:30 pm PDT @
ARI
Sat, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm PDT VS
VEG